Our team

Co-presidents: Chantal Buzaglo and Gérard Buzaglo

Past president and public relation: Dolly Mergui

Delegate general: Michel Zgarka

Secretary: Sam Edery

Public relations officer: Katia Dahan

Media representative: Georgette Bensimon

Communication: Charles Barchechath

 

Professionals of CSUQ

Executive director
Daniel Amar | damar@csuq.org

Assistant
Agnès Castiel | acastiel@csuq.org

Graphic design | Web administrator
Wei Song | wsong@csuq.org
Élodie Borel | eborel@csuq.org

Administrators
Toby Benlolo | tbenlolo@csuq.org
Charles Oiknine | coiknine@csuq.org

Customer service
Sarah Levy | fcim2017@csuq.org

A CSUQ Production
Communauté Sépharade Unifiée du Québec
5151 Chemin de la Cote-Ste-Catherine, Bureau 216
Montreal, QC, H3W 1M6
514-733-4998

Comments are closed