Our Team

Co-Presidents: Chantal Buzaglo and Gérard Buzaglo

General Delegate: Michel Zgarka

Public Relations: Katia Dahan, Dolly Mergui and Sam Edery

Media Representative: Georgette Bensimon

Program: Martine Bellaiche, Samuel Bibas and Claire Kramer

Communication: Charles Barchechath

Festival’s Teaser Design : Silvia Lebensztajn

 

Professionals of CSUQ

Executive Director
Benjamin Bitton | bbitton@csuq.org

Assistant to the Director
Agnès Castiel | acastiel@csuq.org

Director of Cultural and Community Activities
Sabine Malka | smalka@csuq.org

Director of Communication and Marketing / Graphic Design
Élodie Borel | eborel@csuq.org

Web design and administration
Wei Song | wsong@csuq.org

Administrators
Toby Benlolo | tbenlolo@csuq.org

A CSUQ Production
Communauté Sépharade Unifiée du Québec
5151 Chemin de la Cote-Ste-Catherine, Bureau 216
Montreal, QC, H3W 1M6
514-733-4998
csuq.org

Comments are closed