Honorary committee

Honorary spokesperson of the FCIM

Mme Hedva Ser

UNESCO Honorary and Goodwill Ambassador

In the presence of

M. Ziv Nevo Kulman

Consul General of Israel in Montreal

Honorary Committee

Karen & Alexandre Abecassis

Main sponsors – Montreal Israeli Film Festival

Arlène Abitan


Laurent Amram

President & CEO – CDL Laboratories

Daniel Assouline

President & CEO – Lavasoft

Lison Benarroch

Vice President – International Business Development

Pascal Bérubé

Member of the National Assembly – Parti Québécois

David Birnbaum

Member of the National Assembly – Quebec Liberal Party

Maurice Chalom

Funding member – Montreal Israeli Film Festival

Benoit Charette

Member of the National Assembly – Coalition Avenir Québec

Deborah Corber

Executive Vice-President – Federation CJA

Michael Dadoun

President & CEO – Upclick

Guy Dallaire

Associate Vice President – National Bank of Canada

Pascale Déry

Senior Advisor, Communications, Current Affairs

Henri Elbaz

President – Quebec Sephardic Community

Anthony Lacopo

President & CEO – Utopia Image Inc.

Denis Marion

Mayor of Massueville

The Honourable Jacques Saada

Sylvain Simard

Former minister, Past Chairman of the Board – SAQ

Comments are closed